top of page
Search

The Color Green

"Effects our ability to express unconditional love, forgiveness and compassion. ... Green represents abundance, renewal, growth and nature. It is a harmonizing, balancing and calming color. Green is a healing color that gives healing energy to the heart."


Abundance, renewal, growth and nature. Not unlike these beautiful sibs and cousins right here. I lovingly nicknamed these guys the Green Beans, which is super ironic since my daughter called the oldest Broccoli for about 2 years. :) Since we met 5 years ago, Broccoli's mama and I have become close friends. And listen, she's not just a pretty face. Her brain is magnificent and her thoughts are always turning into spectacular ideas. When she filled out the booking form in the type of session she put "hot mess pile of kids". I was all in! Although, I do think we hid our hot mess-ness really well she has always been such a cheerleader for my work. Even as Ive transitioned from this to that niche, tried every technique until I inevitably landed on "my style". Thanks for always supporting and encouraging me.

Trivia time?

Who are real twins in these images? Also who are the siblings and who are the cousins?

It's just amazing how much cousins can look like each other. In the words of Broccoli's Mama, Genes are cool!





55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page