top of page
Search

Fearless




A beautiful day for a beautiful girl. She's tough like the wind is strong and she's as bright as the sky. She's funny and ornery as the day is long! Ive known Millie for close to 4 years now and being able to watch her grow has been really special. She is kind, funny, full of heart and easy to light up a room. I like to guess how long it will take for her to do a cartwheel in my living room (longest 4 minutes, quickest 20 seconds) Things I know;

she will always say yes to a cheese stick, grapes and will inedibly ask to listen to Taylor Swift. And she will always laugh at my jokes.

Millie, we are so lucky you are our friend. Yours and Frankie and Jacks friendship makes me so happy; as I know you will be a kind, loving, honest friend.


God Bless you, Millie! May you always feel the presence of Jesus in your life. May you be blessed with peace, love, and happiness!


Keep talking, keep telling us everything, keep ringing our doorbell, keep up the cartwheels

and...

keep being Fearless.

We love you!
























51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page