top of page
Search

Simply wonderful

The beautiful print in the nursery says learn from yesterday, live for today and hope for tomorrow.

I mean it doesn't get more simple or poignant than that. A simple truth for sure, a message or rather a mantra to live by. Like the message, this family's home was so peaceful. There was an abundance of natural light and semi-monochromatic rooms instantly make you calm. There were good vibes, real smiles, big yawns and bigger laughs.


I spent a nice quiet morning with a new family of four and it was simply wonderful. Honored as always to be part of such a beautiful, special time in your lives <3


I'll love you forever, I'll like you for always, as long as Im living my baby you'll be."

Munsch, R. (1986). Love You Forever. Firefly Books.


42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page