top of page
Search

Serendipitous

This sweet family came as a referral from a friendtograher! This is a friend who is also another photographer! (In case you haven't heard this term... that I thought I made up but upon a quick google search, its a thing )

I digress, I know that I have to give them back.. but they are lovely.

Their love for each-other is palpable and their smiles authentic; a family knit together in love, unity and culture.

When starting to write this post (admittedly, days ago) I kept going back to the parallel of Mother/ Father and Sons. Specifically a Mother/ Father and two sons! A Grandmother/Grandfather with two sons and two grandsons! In case you were curious there are also brothers...two sets of brothers. One big and one little!

It's fun magic and I am completely intrigued by all things intriguing. Like today I was driving with my husband and I looked at the time it was 12:22 and the license plate in front of us had 1222. So fun! My day is made up of dozens of these little serendipitous occurrences and I guess you could say this makes me tick.


Once again I acquiesce, I was humbled, honored and happy to spend a slice of time with them in their world attempting to capture their moments in time that will hopefully be cherished for many many more serendipitous moments to come.




63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page