top of page
Search

Quintessential Love

This was one of those sessions that just brought me in as one of the family. I instantly felt immersed in their world and their esoteric joking. Moments spent with them were joyous, warm and as an artist I wanted to do everything in my power to capture that superb bond. Here they are. Mothers and Fathers, Sons, Daughters, Brothers, Sisters, Big Brothers, Little Sisters, Cousins and Grandchildren. Woven and weaved in love and light and so much laughter.


Happy New Year, Friends. May your life be filled with friends who turn into Family, Days that turn into Nights and so much love and endless light! I am grateful for all of you. Keep smiling... Unless you don't want to! All emotions welcome <3


80 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page