top of page
Search

Oh that glow!

I mean is there anything more spectacular than a new Mamas glow?! And the way he's looking at her is making my heart melt! Valley forge before dusk was the perfect place and time for this session. We got that swoony, ambient golden light combined with nature's amazing green foliage and the gorgeous green of the barn! I could seriously live in this color and paint all the things this color!

We will not discuss the sweltering temperature or the sunscreen from earlier dripping into my eyes because of so much sweat or that I kept worrying about this lovely Mama and her water intake. We will talk about that glow! The glow she has because she is growing a beautiful baby.

Congrats J and B, next stop newborn session! Can't wait!! <3


73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page