top of page
Search

friendship, joy and gladness

When I looked up the meaning of the yellow rose, it said "friendship, joy and gladness". Such a perfect way to describe these guys. They are neighbors and have quickly became friends. The joy baby J exudes just radiates! She brings joy to those around her. Mom and Dad are completely smitten and can you blame them!? She is a sweet natured, funny baby who loves to explore, run and ask for cookies. The camera just loves her! Am I right? I am glad to know them and call them friends. I am glad we moved here and got to meet them. I am glad that Mama is teaching my Frankie to read. They got baby J yellow roses to hold so that they could send a picture to Mamas grandma who loves yellow roses. Yellow is happiness friends.


144 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page