top of page
Search

4th times a charm...

A little sampling of Saturdays magical golden light session. Guys, this crew deserved ALL the good weather, as this was the 4th time we re-scheduled due to monsoon-like weather...3 previous dates. Listen, I always have to reschedule folks due to weather, Mother Nature is my boss and I act according to her plans, I call it schedule Tetris. However, re-scheduling 3 separate times because of super soggy conditions, well Ive never had to do that. So thankfully, they got the most beautiful evening and no place better to spend it (in my humble opinion) but Springton Manner Farm. Courtney and Sean are neighbors turned friends and they booked with siblings and cousins to make a super sweet family session.


Low humidity, bright golden light, gorgeous smiles and sweet families...well these are a few of my favorite things!


55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page