top of page
Search

Yellow is Happiness <3


AH Maya is ONE! I am not even her Mama and I feel that was one fast year. Time flies when you're chasing toddlers :) These guys are some of my favorite friends. We always fall into easy, funny conversation and could talk for days. I adore being around their whole family and her oldest is one of Frankie's buddies as well!! They photograph so well be they are such a loving family! I photographed Maya on her actual birthday July 13, 2018...Honored!!! I also photographed Nora on her actual birthday in November 2016! I think it was a coincidence but Im not sure...either way always fun! I love you guys and am always humbled to be part of your special moments <3 Peep baby Nora at that end <3 <3 <3


46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page