top of page
Search

Fi is ONE


Well we've come full circle. I was privileged enough to capture this beautiful family when they were expecting Fiona, when Fiona was born, her half birthday and now her first birthday. Fi, you take my breath away. You are so lovely and easy going, its easy to see why Mom and Dad are completely in love! You remind of my Frankie as a baby and that makes my heart happy! I love taking your picture, you always have a special place in my heart and in front of my lens. As you see baby girl was NOT having the cold for her cake smash, so we moved indoors! I love how fun and flexible her parents are. We've created lots of memories together and Ill never forget falling through your closet doors during her newborn shoot or having to move to interesting places in order to get the perfect cake smash for your perfect little girl! Thank you for always trusting me with your special moments! <3


42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page