top of page
Search

Everyday is a good day to be at Wyebrook Farm


When I was contacted to do a 60th Birthday surprise at Wyebrook Farms I jumped on the opportunity. The family party was so fun and exciting as it was a SURPRISE! We were in the herb garden which boasts a variety of smells and seems to transport you to a countryside of Italy!

Then I was asked to walk around and take some pics of the farm and more. I loved the market and butcher shop. The Butcher probably wondered what I was doing as I stood and watched him for quite a bit. Then I made my way around the market and was in awe of the farmhouse decor, colors and light! I was beckoned back outside by a banjo and singing and looked down to see 3 young ladies whose band is called LadyBird. I went down to watch them perform and found as a country music lover already, I also love folk music as well! It was my first time being there and it certainly will not be my last!


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page